The Snider Diaries Ch 1.3

Dear Diary,

Well, I kinda assumed this would happen… I have entered the world of dating my co-workers. In my defense, it is hard not to since I am new in town and really only talk to my co-workers and dog. Well, I hope this won’t make work awkward!!

 

Total Legacy points: 1
Points broken down- Generation points: 1, Lifetime wants points: 0, Portraits points: 0, Legacy House points (household funds): 0, and Aspiration points: 0

Paisley Snider (Founder Generation 1)

  • Age: Young Adult
  • Traits: Athletic, bookworm, loves dogs, loves the outdoors, social butterfly
  • Lifetime Want – Become superstar athlete
  • Horoscope: Virgo
  • Skills: Athletic (Level 6)
  • Job: Toddler sports coach (Professional Sports Level 3)
  • Partner: none

 

 

 

 

 

Map: Lucky Palm

Leave a Reply

